David E. Kepler Corporate Director… View a list of all our leaders and read their profiles. Meeting Schedule. Kenneth C.K. Box 383, Morrisville, NC 27560 919.307.7695. [email protected] Profile of the Directors / Faculty Members. DEANA STEWART Director of Human Resources [email protected] 604 488 8631. The Policy provides a mechanism by which qualifying shareholders may submit director nominations to be included in our proxy circular and form of proxy. The board is accountable to the sole shareholder, the City of Tor onto, through presentation of its business plan, annual reports and financial statements. On September 10th, 2020, TCC Technology Group, led by T.C.C. Board Members President - Sarah Eadie (Toronto, ON) Sarah is a thyroid cancer survivor who months before her wedding was diagnosed with follicular papillary carcinoma. The Honourable Réal Favreau × Educated at the University of Sherbrooke (B.C.L. First appointed : 21 August 1970. The Governance and Nominations Committee deals with issues relating to the composition and operation of the Board of Directors and its Committees.More generally, the Committee assesses the Company's governance structure and handles the selection and succession process for the Chairman of the Board, the members of the general management and the Board members. Join us Your home away from home. She is a college professor and lives in Arlington. View a list of all our leaders and read their profiles. At each meeting, the business meeting begins at 2:30 p.m. followed by a board workshop. keyboard_arrow_right. Contact us. The District Board of Trustees is the policy-making body for Tallahassee Community College. 33 years ago, a dedicated group of people from Taree Baptist Church brought this passion into being. He has spent a total of 28 years with TCC, previously serving as TCC health director… Executive Directors shall be elected from candidates recommended by the Board, and Independent Directors shall be recommended by the Independent Director Recommendation Committee. Board of Directors. This was presented by Mr. Voradis Vinyaratn (3rd from left), Executive Director, T.C.C. keyboard_arrow_right . Dr. Patrick was appointed to the board in 2016. Why TCC; Board of Directors; Message from the Chair . CAT-2021. Mr. Lee joined Carlyle in 2013 as Deputy Chief Investment Officer for Corporate Private Equity and in 2016 he assumed the additional role of leading the Global Credit segment. Mr Teo joined the Group as Non-Executive Director in 1970 and became an Executive Director in 1982, where he was responsible for the development of Amara Hotel, marking the Group’s entry into the hotel industry. The ... Prem Tinsulanonda, the former military general and prime minister of Thailand who sat on ThaiBev's board of directors in the early-2000s, helped rescue Charoen's Surathip Group, the distributor of Chang beer, in 1986. The Board of Directors engaged in dialogue with various stakeholders, including the Canadian Coalition for Good Governance, and consulted with legal experts in developing our Proxy Access Policy. Please be advised that this site is not optimized for use with Microsoft Internet Explorer 6. keyboard_arrow_right. She was elected to the board in 2017. CALL FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS . The core focus of Asset World Corporation is on real estate development and investment involving a growing and diverse portfolio of hospitality, lifestyle destinations and commercial workspaces. While at TCC, she worked with foundations to develop strategies for building community power and advancing equity. Edward is currently Member of the Executive Committee and Head of Europe at Sofina. TCC Annual Report Fiscal Year 2019; TCC Annual Report Fiscal Year … … TCC Technology Group is a Technology Solutions Partner, aiming to address customers’ requirements with Best Value Solutions through Neutral Facilities and Secured Cloud Platform. In January 2019, Regent Lawhorn was appointed to the board of directors of AAON (NASDAQ-AAON), a manufacturer of heating and air conditioning equipment headquartered in Tulsa. At least three but not more than fourteen Directors shall sit on the Board, and in the case that two or more Directors are nominated, the cumulative voting system as defined in Article 382-2 of the Commercial … Min., Assistant Secretary [email protected] District 5 South Arlington and Mansfield Dr. Evans was elected to the board in 2017. This special event was started by welcome speech from Voradis Vinyaratn, Executive Director and Teerapan Luengnaruemitchai, Managing Director of T.C.C. Taree Christian College was birthed out of a passion to educate young people with a focus on Jesus and the life that knowing Him has to offer. Her term ends May 2021. Jean-René Halde Corporate Director, and retired President and Chief Executive Officer Business Development Bank of Canada (Saint-Laurent, Quebec, Canada) Director Since: December 2015 Independent. keyboard_arrow_right. Joseph was elected TCC chief/chairman in 2014 and had served two three-year terms. TCC Group aims to preserve its century old heritage in ship-owning and in-house ship-management as its core business serving international seaborne trade. 1972), Hague Academy of International Law (graduate studies in International law), and University of Ottawa (MBL). Corporate Director, and retired Worldwide Chairman, Consumer Group Johnson & Johnson (Princeton, New Jersey, U.S.A.) Director Since: March 2012 Independent. In 2005, he joined TCC as General Manager and Director of TCC Singapore for over four years, he successfully modernized and managed fleet operations with a commitment to safety and transparency. Koo Michael Yang Gary Cheung Edward Koo Non-Executive Directors/Consultants. The Board consists of a group of professional, dedicated volunteers who provide guidance and contribute to good governance. Meet our Board of Directors. Citi's leadership team comprises our Executive Management Team and Board of Directors. Philosophy. The Board sets the College’s priorities and is accountable for exercising the authority given to it in its constitution.
2020 tcc group board of directors